knighton bowling club
knighton bowling club

Club Honours > Men

President British Isles Bowls Council 2008

David F Davies M.B.E.

President Welsh Bowling Association 1996

David F Davies M.B.E.

President Mid Wales Bowling Association

R Morgan (2008)
G Sharp (2001) A T Morris (1993) D F Davies M.B.E. (1985) D Richards (1978)

Mid Wales Championships

2003 T Evans Under 18 Singles
2002 R F Butler & A Scott Over 60s Pairs
1996 G Moorehouse & M Davies Pairs
1990 K Watkins, G Moorehouse & I Butler Triples
1990 M Davies Singles
1989 J Owen & M Davies Pairs
1987 I Butler Under 25 Singles
1987 J Owen, J Barnett & J Bostock Triples
1978 A T Morris, D F Davies M.B.E., W Rowe & N Chick Fours
1978 W Cadwallader Singles

Latest News

PLEASE NOTE: in the 2017 seasons veterans league competition, Knighton have only one team. That is the Undertakers.


Photo gallery

Take a look at our latest photos in the Gallery. More to come soon.


Sign our guestbook!

We added a guestbook. Please feel free to leave comment.


Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Knighton Bowling Club 2014-2015. All Rights Reserved.